• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5343 Prayer Week https://www.ibcz.ch/event/prayer-week-2/?event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24
    24 Feb, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5344 Zurich Breakfast Seminar (Day Away) https://www.ibcz.ch/event/zurich-breakfast-seminar-day-away/?event_date=2019-03-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-23
    23 Mar, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5032 IBC Ladies’ Conference https://www.ibcz.ch/event/ibc-ladies-conference/?event_date=2019-04-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-05
    05 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5345 Communion Service & Easter Walk https://www.ibcz.ch/event/communion-service-easter-walk/?event_date=2019-04-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-19
    19 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5346 General Meeting https://www.ibcz.ch/event/general-meeting/?event_date=2019-06-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-16
    16 Jun, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5347 IBC Euroventure Youth Camp https://www.ibcz.ch/event/ibc-euroventure-youth-camp/?event_date=2019-07-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-13
    13 Jul, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5348 Expat Expo https://www.ibcz.ch/event/expat-expo/?event_date=2019-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-29
    29 Sep, 2019