• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5982 Prayer Week https://www.ibcz.ch/event/prayer-week-3/?event_date=2020-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-23
    23 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6024 Sunday Service — copy https://www.ibcz.ch/event/sunday-service-copy-2/?event_date=2020-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-23
    23 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5983 Prayer Breakfast https://www.ibcz.ch/event/prayer-breakfast/?event_date=2020-02-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-29
    29 Feb, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6020 Bible Class: The Person and Work of Jesus Christ – Lesson One https://www.ibcz.ch/event/bible-class-the-person-and-work-of-jesus-christ-lesson-one/?event_date=2020-03-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-03-01
    01 Mar, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6003 Men’s Prayer Breakfast https://www.ibcz.ch/event/mens-prayer-breakfast-4/?event_date=2020-03-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-03-07
    07 Mar, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6006 Day Away Women’s Breakfast Seminar https://www.ibcz.ch/event/day-away-womens-breakfast-seminar/?event_date=2020-03-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-03-14
    14 Mar, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6019 Newcomer Lunch https://www.ibcz.ch/event/newcomer-lunch/?event_date=2020-03-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-03-15
    15 Mar, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5830 IBC Women’s Conference https://www.ibcz.ch/event/ibc-womens-conference-3/?event_date=2020-04-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-24
    24 Apr, 2020